Liberate Limited t/a Liberate is a company limited by guarantee regsitered in Jersey, Channel Islands (registered number: 127909) and a charity registered with the Jersey Charity Commissioner (registered number: 98).

Liberate is governed by a board of members. All our members serve in a voluntary capacity. The current board members are as follows:

James Thompson – President (Contact)

Vic Tanner Davy (Contact)

Christian May (Contact)

Russell Nel (Contact)

Operationally Liberate is run by its senior management team. The current senior management team is as follows:

Vic Tanner Davy – CEO (Contact)

Paddy Haversham-Quaid – CXO (Contact)

Where Liberate’s work is unable to be carried out by the senior management team, the charity relies on voluntary supporters who work in task groups, e.g. each year we form a Pride task group to deliver Pride. If you would be interested in finding out more about volunteering for Liberate, please click here.

Liberate also has two patrons:

The Right Honourable Lord Cashman of Limehouse CBE (Michael’s website)

Rebecca Root (Rebecca’s website)

To find our more about the diversity present within Liberate as an organisation, please click here.

%d bloggers like this: